Lexx updated his 2020 album "New Affinity"

Lexx, New Affinity Von Dominik André am

DJ and producer Lexx has just released an updated version of "New Affinity", the album he released in 2020. Two new tracks have been added "The ReQuest" and "1994", but "4Good" and "Algorythm" have been removed from the tracklist. They remain as bonus tracks if you download the full album. As a physical goodie, there are 20 vinyls with a new cover and an additional 7". You can get them on Lexx's Bandcamp page.